Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Overall Winner - Allan Bennett
(NFMFT National Meat Product Competition)

Steve Derrick presents the trophy to Allan Bennett, overall winner of the NFMFT Sausage Competition at Meatex on Sunday 25th March with his “Celebration Bucks Fizz Sausage”. Steve is accompanied by Mr Philip Edge, President of the NFMFT and Cheryl Baker, formerly of the pop group, Bucks Fizz.

Overall Winner - Allan Bennett


For an Ingredient Declaration, full Product Specification or samples, please contact us, or call our free helpline on 0800 138 5837.

Cookie Policy | Privacy Notice

© Lucas Ingredients. All rights reserved.